Contact Us

Tricia Woods,  Program Director
Phone: 720-204-4420
Email: tricia@parkerumc.org

Emily Shaffer, Director
Phone: 720-204-4423
Email: emily@parkerumc.org

Janelle Welling, Administrative & Extended Program Manager
Phone:
Email: janelle@parkerumc.org

Amy Boss, Building Resource Teacher
Phone:
Email: amy@parkerumc.org

Stephanie Thompson, Building Resource Asst. Teacher
Phone:
Email: stephanie@parkerumc.org

Judi McGrevey, Contract
Phone: 303 840 6196
Email: judi@parkerumc.org

Attendance Line both campuses
720-204-4419
If your child is absent from school for any reason please call the number above and leave the following information:

*Your name
*Name of child
*Campus child attends
*Reason for absence
*If absence is illness related – provide symptoms child is experiencing

Fax  Number for both campuses: 303-805-8955